top of page

2023-2024 Boosters

Your 2023-2024 Boosters are an elected board of members who work strictly on a volunteer basis.  Since our marching arts is not funded by state or federal funds it is the boosters responsibility to make sure all the funds needed are raised to support our bands and to perform the day to day operation of all the marching arts functions. We accomplish this by running fundraisers and obtaining donations from our community and local businesses.  The boosters meet every 3rd Tuesday of the month in the band room, all are welcome to come and participate. It's a great way to support your child and the marching arts department.

Executive Board

Band Director
James Ana
Kathy Schwartz
1st Vice President
Charles Karsch
2nd Vice President
Mike Brown
Happy Cimenski-Almogela
Assistant Treasurer
Tiffany Montes
Eva Lin
Ways and Means Coordinator
Mara Ochoa
Scrip Representative
Krista Tucker
Colorguard Representative
Erin Easterday
Drumline Representative
Josie McNeely
Concert Representative
Cynthia Moore

Standing Committee

Show Host Chairpeople
Kathy Schwartz and Erin Easterday
Uniform Chairwoman
Dayna Karsch
Quakes Representatives
Robert Tucker and Charles Karsch
Veronica Perea and Jason Cimenski-Almogela
Chaperone Coordinator
Desiree Brown
Merchandise Chairwoman
Deanna Schmitz
Cynthia Moore
New Member Liaison
Melany Amaya
bottom of page